The eDIGIREGION consortium comprises triple helix partners from four EU regions South East Ireland, Central Hungary, Bucharest-Ilfov, Romania Region and Castilla-La Mancha, Spain. The consortium comprises a unique balance of technology-focused research-intensive organisations in the specific Digital Agenda domains, expertise in regional innovation systems, local groupings of regional ICT businesses and regional authorities with specific responsibility for regional strategy and funding for research, innovation and regional growth.
P01 Waterford Institute of Technology
Acronym: WIT
(Ireland, Coordinator)
P02 Tipperary County Council
Acronym: TCC
P03 Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development and Innovation Funding
P04 Desertic AIE
Acronym: Desertic AIE
P05 University POLITEHNICA of Bucharest
Acronym: UPB-CETTI
P06 Kozep-Magyarorszagi Regionalis Innovacios Ugynokseg Kozhasznu Egyesulet
Acronym: KM RIU Khe
P07 Mobilitás és Multimédia Koordinációs Iroda Nonprofit Kft.
Acronym: MMO
P08 Regens Informatikai Reszvenytarsasag
Acronym: Regens PLC
P09 Budapest University of Technology and Economics
Acronym: BME
P10 Romanian Association for Electronics and Software
Acronym: ARIES
P11 Universidad De Castilla-La Mancha
Acronym: UCLM
P12 Kernel Management Partners Ltd.
P13 Bucharest-Ilfov Regional Development Agency
Acronym: ADRBI
Acronym: Ibec
P15 Junta de Comunidades de Castilla-La Mancha
Acronym: JCLM

[T: 0.2445, O: 115]